//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Apps for Learning

I went to BETT 2014 recently and saw some amazing presentations from @theICTAdvisor, @rlj1981 and @danielharvey9 about the use of apps in and out of the classroom for learning. Since then I have been trialing out a few of them and will post my efforts in future blogs. Here are a few of the ones I have had a (brief) play around with. Please share any thoughts or experiences you have had of using them or others with me by leaving a comment, or tweeting me @LessonToolbox

20140420-215656.jpg

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Apps for Learning

  1. I’m sure you already use this, but Dropbox is also a great sharing resource. Thanks for the great ideas!

    Posted by Becky | June 23, 2014, 1:14 pm

Leave a Reply

